Skip to content
January 6, 2023 / molehunter

Skin lesion diagnostics and dermoscopy day conferences 9 June 2023, Southampton CANCELLED

Sorry about this but the international dermoscopy conference booked for 9th June has now been cancelled due to very low booking numbers. All those who had booked have been emailed and will be fully refunded. Sorry about this and I could probably have done a better job of organising publicity, but sponsorship, whether private or NHS, in these difficult times has dried up and I cannot put on an educational event at a financial loss.

The Thursday 8th June dermoscopy day for beginners and improvers (aimed at local GPs and nurses) will go ahead, finalised details will be posted here very soon.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. owain greville / Feb 10 2023 2:52 am

    hiya

    I am a Welsh GP currently based in Australia.

    I waas wondering if I could visit you and spend a day with you in clinic.

    I will be back in the UK for most of April

    Many thanks

    Owain Greville

    • molehunter / Feb 16 2023 9:43 am

      Dear Owain

      Sorry about this but I am now retired and won’t be doing any more clinics, so I can’t help you.

      Best wishes

      Stephen

Trackbacks

  1. Skin lesion diagnostics and dermoscopy day conferences 8/9 June 2023, Southampton – Welcome to the Blog of Dr Antony Willman

Leave a comment